Yorkshire Hockey Association
The online home of Yorkshire Hockey
| Home | COMPETITIONS & RESULTS | Calendar | TABLES | Cups | Clubs | Venues | Officiating & Rules | Gallery | YHA HANDBOOK | Downloads | Links | Fixture Bureau | WANTED & ADS |
Search Yorkshire Hockey Association
Counter
This page today ...
total: 404
unique: 204

This page ever ...
total: 3036074
unique: 2406384

Site ...
total: 13903759
unique: 6166292
Welcome
Username:

Password:




Remember me


*
News - Category 'Web Site News'
England Hockey Club Affiliation 2017-18 Update
Wednesday 01 November 2017 - 11:28:26
'YHA Fixture Changes' Email Deluge
Wednesday 18 October 2017 - 10:16:30
EH AGM Resolution - Governance Review
Tuesday 03 October 2017 - 13:14:05
Coaching and Umpiring Courses & Workshops
Thursday 06 July 2017 - 13:17:11
League Fixtures for 2017-18 added to the YHA Website
Wednesday 07 June 2017 - 16:27:09
Boys & Girls Under-16 League Play-Off FInals 2016-2017
Tuesday 28 February 2017 - 18:16:36
Match Result Reporting Weekend of 7/8 January 2017
Thursday 12 January 2017 - 12:35:44
WE WANT TO HELP YOUR CLUB’S UMPIRES TO GET BETTER!!
Wednesday 07 September 2016 - 12:35:20
Tony Moffatt Memorial Dinner - 7 May 2016
Thursday 21 April 2016 - 10:33:57
Men's Development League team entry for 2016-17
Wednesday 02 March 2016 - 12:50:29
Go to page       >>  



Headlines

»Future of English hockey excites Ansley and Hinch
Duo looking forward to seeing new faces play in Sentinel Homes Hockey World League Final
»We are proud to support this year's Stonewall's Rainbow Lace campaign
Make hockey everyone's game by stamping out homophobia in sport
»Great Britain defeated in final Test match
Roper and Grassick on target for Crutchley's side
»Holcombe test for Hampstead & Westminster
Rivals face off in the Men's Hockey League Premier Division
»Jaffa Super 6s now on sale
It’s back and it’s bigger and better than ever before!


Date published: Fri, 17 Nov 2017 20:42:26 GMT

 
All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Yorkshire Hockey Association.