Yorkshire Hockey Association
The online home of Yorkshire Hockey
| Home | COMPETITIONS & RESULTS | Calendar | TABLES | Cups | Clubs | Venues | Officiating & Rules | Gallery | YHA HANDBOOK | Downloads | Links | Fixture Bureau | WANTED & ADS |
Search Yorkshire Hockey Association
Counter
This page today ...
total: 78
unique: 42

This page ever ...
total: 2983628
unique: 2378308

Site ...
total: 13496245
unique: 6103854
Welcome
Username:

Password:




Remember me


*
News - Category 'YHA Women's Hockey League News'
LINDUM 1 (WOMEN)
Friday 27 January 2017 - 13:51:06
YHA Men's League Cups
Monday 10 October 2016 - 15:34:44
There's still time to start your Road to Lee Valley
Tuesday 06 September 2016 - 09:38:32
YHA Elite Cup and Champions Trophy Results
Saturday 03 September 2016 - 19:21:50
YHA Men's & Women's League Cups 2016-17
Wednesday 17 August 2016 - 13:20:38
YHA Cup Final Days 2016
Saturday 16 April 2016 - 20:36:57
YHA Men's 1st XI Trophy Results
Thursday 17 September 2015 - 09:33:02
YHA KO Competition Fixtures
Thursday 10 September 2015 - 12:37:03
YHA Men's Champions Trophy & Women's Elite Cup Results
Sunday 06 September 2015 - 18:12:04
RESULTS of YHA Cup Finals
Sunday 19 April 2015 - 19:46:59
Go to page       >>  



Headlines

»Great Britain and England's men announce landmark captaincy structure
George Pinner, Phil Roper and Ian Sloan named in three-man captaincy group
»Great Britain announce landmark captaincy structure
Pinner, Roper and Sloan named in three-man captaincy group
»England Men's 050s defend their Home Nations Title in Ireland
»GB and England Hockey announce official physiotherapy equipment supplier
Physique Management become official GB and England Hockey partner
»Macleod announces international retirement
Rio 2016 gold medallist calls it a day


Date published: Wed, 24 May 2017 15:53:23 GMT

 
All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Yorkshire Hockey Association.