Yorkshire Hockey Association
The online home of Yorkshire Hockey
| Home | COMPETITIONS & RESULTS | Calendar | TABLES | Cups | Clubs | Venues | Officiating & Rules | Gallery | YHA HANDBOOK | Downloads | Links | Fixture Bureau | WANTED & ADS |
Search Yorkshire Hockey Association
Counter
This page today ...
total: 114
unique: 46

This page ever ...
total: 2996688
unique: 2384333

Site ...
total: 13548676
unique: 6114694
Welcome
Username:

Password:




Remember me


*
News - Category 'YHA Women's Hockey League News'
LINDUM 1 (WOMEN)
Friday 27 January 2017 - 13:51:06
YHA Men's League Cups
Monday 10 October 2016 - 15:34:44
There's still time to start your Road to Lee Valley
Tuesday 06 September 2016 - 09:38:32
YHA Elite Cup and Champions Trophy Results
Saturday 03 September 2016 - 19:21:50
YHA Men's & Women's League Cups 2016-17
Wednesday 17 August 2016 - 13:20:38
YHA Cup Final Days 2016
Saturday 16 April 2016 - 20:36:57
YHA Men's 1st XI Trophy Results
Thursday 17 September 2015 - 09:33:02
YHA KO Competition Fixtures
Thursday 10 September 2015 - 12:37:03
YHA Men's Champions Trophy & Women's Elite Cup Results
Sunday 06 September 2015 - 18:12:04
RESULTS of YHA Cup Finals
Sunday 19 April 2015 - 19:46:59
Go to page       >>  



Headlines

»Pure Hockey Gold: Hunger for World Cup success
"I want to go through all that euphoria all over again."
»Find your local HockeyFest today!
HockeyFest kicks off this weekend for four weeks - a chance for clubs to welcome their community to ...
»Pure Hockey Gold: How our sport continues to grow
The sport's successes one year since Rio
»England women U21 squad announced
England name their squad to contest the EuroHockey Junior Nations Championships
»England men U21 squad announced
England have announced their men's squad for the EuroHockey Junior Nations Championships


Date published: Fri, 18 Aug 2017 16:28:06 GMT

 
All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Yorkshire Hockey Association.