Yorkshire Hockey Association
The online home of Yorkshire Hockey
| Home | COMPETITIONS & RESULTS | TABLES | SUMMER EVENTS | Calendar | Cups | Clubs | Venues | Officiating & Rules | Gallery | YHA HANDBOOK | Downloads | Privacy | Links | Fixture Bureau | WANTED & ADS |
Search Yorkshire Hockey Association
Counter
This page today ...
total: 81
unique: 49

This page ever ...
total: 3363614
unique: 2569106

Site ...
total: 16451041
unique: 6548360
Welcome
Username:

Password:




Remember me


*
News - Category 'Yorkshire County News'
Yorkshire HA and Covid-19
Friday 20 March 2020 - 23:14:19
League Fixtures Postponed on 30 November 2019
Tuesday 03 December 2019 - 11:38:49
YHA League & Cup News - 12 September 2019
Thursday 12 September 2019 - 12:16:29
Hockey on Saturday 1 June 2019
Thursday 30 May 2019 - 13:06:31
Ken Stephenson
Monday 13 May 2019 - 10:27:37
YHA Clubs Meeting - Wednesday 12 June 2019
Thursday 02 May 2019 - 12:41:11
YHA Annual Presentation Dinner 2018-19
Tuesday 05 March 2019 - 12:58:25
Kath Stephenson
Friday 11 January 2019 - 09:48:05
Chris Parke
Thursday 18 October 2018 - 12:58:21
Go to page       >>  



Headlines

»Samuels Story
Because of Flyerz hockey, Samuel’s motivation to participate in activities beyond just a few minutes ...
»"Hopefully we'll develop into some of the best players in the world"
Esme Burge reflects on a whirlwind year, playing alongside her heroes, selection & more
»Sport England offering support to clubs nationwide
£20 million fund designed to complement other sources of govt funding
»Domestic hockey activity suspension extended until 30 June
England Hockey ask that this position is replicated at local level
»Shopping shockers unearthed in brand new GB Hockey podcast
Listen to GB Hockey's brand new 'Inside The Circle: The Podcast' with McCallin, Burge & Costello


Date published: Thu, 02 Apr 2020 16:23:18 GMT

 
All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Yorkshire Hockey Association.