Yorkshire Hockey Association
The online home of Yorkshire Hockey
| Home | COMPETITIONS & RESULTS | Calendar | TABLES | Cups | Clubs | Venues | Officiating & Rules | Gallery | YHA HANDBOOK | Downloads | Links | Fixture Bureau | WANTED & ADS |
Search Yorkshire Hockey Association
Counter
This page today ...
total: 9
unique: 5

This page ever ...
total: 2991971
unique: 2382192

Site ...
total: 13528280
unique: 6110853
Welcome
Username:

Password:




Remember me


*
News - Category 'Yorkshire County News'
Bollywood Feature Film Hockey
Friday 23 June 2017 - 10:21:27
YHA ANNUAL PRESENTATION DINNER 2017
Tuesday 25 April 2017 - 09:38:24
YHA Clubs Meeting 2017-18 - Date Change
Monday 24 April 2017 - 12:14:00
YHA Cup Final Days 2016-17
Sunday 23 April 2017 - 19:53:51
YHA Annual General Meeting 2016-17 - DATE CHANGE
Tuesday 11 April 2017 - 12:10:17
EH U16 Boys & Girls Club Championships Finals
Saturday 01 April 2017 - 11:14:58
Alan Neave
Friday 19 August 2016 - 11:58:02
Yorkshire Do County Championships Double
Sunday 22 May 2016 - 12:38:25
Tony Moffatt
Thursday 11 February 2016 - 09:04:46
Go to page       >>  



Headlines

»Germany too strong for England Under-18 girls
Early goal and injury hamper England's efforts at Six Nations Tournament in Spain
»Netherlands hold England U18 Boys at bay
Strong showing at Six Nations Tournament in Nottingham, despite defeat
»Germans too strong for England U16 Girls
After beating hosts Spain the night before, England fall to Germany in Six Nations Tournament
»USA defeat England in penalty shootout
England now face Argentina for bronze on Sunday
»Netherlands too strong for England U16 Boys
Defeat in the Six Nations Tournament despite Ellis goal for England


Date published: Fri, 21 Jul 2017 03:00:39 GMT

 
All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Yorkshire Hockey Association.