Yorkshire Hockey Association
The online home of Yorkshire Hockey
| Home | COMPETITIONS & RESULTS | TABLES | SUMMER EVENTS | Calendar | Cups | Clubs | Venues | Officiating & Rules | Gallery | YHA HANDBOOK | Downloads | Privacy | Links | Fixture Bureau | WANTED & ADS |
Search Yorkshire Hockey Association
Counter
This page today ...
total: 13
unique: 12

This page ever ...
total: 3283978
unique: 2525287

Site ...
total: 15727640
unique: 6438934
Welcome
Username:

Password:




Remember me


*
News - Category 'Yorkshire County News'
YHA League & Cup News - 12 September 2019
Thursday 12 September 2019 - 12:16:29
Hockey on Saturday 1 June 2019
Thursday 30 May 2019 - 13:06:31
Ken Stephenson
Monday 13 May 2019 - 10:27:37
YHA Clubs Meeting - Wednesday 12 June 2019
Thursday 02 May 2019 - 12:41:11
YHA Annual Presentation Dinner 2018-19
Tuesday 05 March 2019 - 12:58:25
Kath Stephenson
Friday 11 January 2019 - 09:48:05
Chris Parke
Thursday 18 October 2018 - 12:58:21
Graham Seaton
Sunday 30 September 2018 - 11:02:01
Go to page       >>  



Headlines

»On sale now: Secure your seat for our Olympic Qualifiers
Buy your seats now for vital double headers in November
»Surbiton fire ten past Reading
Emphatic start for Surbiton in the Men's Hockey League Premier Division
»Newcomers Hampstead & Westminster beat Beeston
Great start to life in the Investec Women's Hockey League Premier Division
»Trio of British officials appointed for Tokyo 2020 Olympics
Steve Catton, Martin Madden and Sarah Wilson selected for next year's Olympics
»FIH Olympic Qualifier fact file: Chile
Find out more about the Chile team our women will face in the FIH Olympic Qualifier


Date published: Tue, 17 Sep 2019 05:55:55 GMT

 
All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Yorkshire Hockey Association.