Yorkshire Hockey Association
The online home of Yorkshire Hockey
| Home | COMPETITIONS & RESULTS | Calendar | TABLES | Cups | Clubs | Venues | Officiating & Rules | Gallery | YHA HANDBOOK | Downloads | Links | Fixture Bureau | WANTED & ADS |
Search Yorkshire Hockey Association
Counter
This page today ...
total: 224
unique: 131

This page ever ...
total: 3008964
unique: 2390694

Site ...
total: 13631181
unique: 6127653
Welcome
Username:

Password:




Remember me


*
News - Category 'Yorkshire County News'
Bollywood Feature Film Hockey
Friday 23 June 2017 - 10:21:27
YHA ANNUAL PRESENTATION DINNER 2017
Tuesday 25 April 2017 - 09:38:24
YHA Clubs Meeting 2017-18 - Date Change
Monday 24 April 2017 - 12:14:00
YHA Cup Final Days 2016-17
Sunday 23 April 2017 - 19:53:51
YHA Annual General Meeting 2016-17 - DATE CHANGE
Tuesday 11 April 2017 - 12:10:17
EH U16 Boys & Girls Club Championships Finals
Saturday 01 April 2017 - 11:14:58
Alan Neave
Friday 19 August 2016 - 11:58:02
Yorkshire Do County Championships Double
Sunday 22 May 2016 - 12:38:25
Tony Moffatt
Thursday 11 February 2016 - 09:04:46
Go to page       >>  



Headlines

»WGMA European Tournament in Glasgow
A report on the Men's 065 campaign at the WGMA European Championships
»Your England Hockey Team of the Week!
Players from Redcar HC, Pucklechurch HC, Beeston HC & Carlisle HC included!
»International Masters’ Squad trials begin
Trials for all the squads that will travel to Spain will now begin
»Champs Surbiton make winning start
Surbiton beat Canterbury as the Men's Hockey League Premier Division resumes
»Burnet double as Clifton Robinsons beat Leicester
Winning start for Clifton Robinsons in the Investec Women's Premier Division


Date published: Tue, 26 Sep 2017 14:39:14 GMT

 
All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Yorkshire Hockey Association.